Ihre Ansprechpartner

Flavio Baldelli

Co-Geschäftsführer
Tel. +41 44 244 33 14
flavio.baldelli@centerio.ch

Dieter Bosshard

Co-Geschäftsführer
Tel. +41 44 244 33 02
dieter.bosshard@centerio.ch

Peter Kamber

Center Manager
Tel. +41 44 244 33 08
peter.kamber@centerio.ch

Priscila Hauswirth

Center Managerin
Tel. +41 44 244 33 03
priscila.hauswirth@centerio.ch

Marco Stadelmann

Center Manager
Tel. +41 44 244 33 15
marco.stadelmann@centerio.ch

Lorent Kryeziu

Facility Manager
Tel. +41 44 244 33 16
lorent.kryeziu@centerio.ch

Elena Bosshard

Leasing Managerin
Tel. +41 44 244 33 19
elena.bosshard@centerio.ch

Mirjam Jäger

Leasing Managerin
Tel. +41 44 244 33 18
mirjam.jaeger@centerio.ch

Szilvia Rámháp

Leasing Managerin
Tel. +41 44 244 33 05
szilvia.ramhap@centerio.ch

Marianna Keller

Administration
Tel. +41 44 244 33 11
marianna.keller@centerio.ch

Kim Werner

Administration
Tel. +41 44 244 33 01
kim.werner@centerio.ch

Carmen Breyer

Sachbearbeiterin Bewirtschaftung
Tel. +41 44 244 33 04
carmen.breyer@centerio.ch

Verwaltungsrat

 

Stefan Gautschi

Verwaltungsratspräsident

Sandro Sulcis

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

powered by webEdition CMS